2021-2022 COUNCIL REPRESENTATION **ON COMMITTEES & SOCIETIES**

X = Member									
A = Alternate								<u>Ар</u> г	oendix "A"
	Mayor Johnston	Councillor Lee	Councillor Wyntjes	Councillor Higham	Councillor Dawe	Councillor Jefferies	Councillor Barnstable	Councillor Doerksen	Councillor Buruma
		С	OUNCIL C	OMMITTEE	S				
Audit Committee (staggered 2 year appointments)	X				Х		X	X	
City Manager Recruitment Committee	X	X	X		X				
Emergency Management Committee	X	Α	X	Α	Α	A	A	Α	X
Housing and Homelessness Integration Committee						X			X
Municipal Planning Commission (MPC)	X	X	Х				Α		
Nomination Committee				X		X		X	
		COMMUN	IITY COMM	ITTEES (SC	OCIETIES)				
Bridges Community Living						X			
Downtown Business Association of Red Deer (DBA)								X	
Library Board									Х
Queen Elizabeth II Scholarship Awards Selection Committee					Х				
Red Deer College Arts Centre Advisory Committee		Х							
Red Deer Museum & Art Gallery Board (MAG)							X		
Red Deer Native Friendship Society Joint Committee - Assoahum	X							X	

2021-2022 COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON COMMITTEES & SOCIETIES

Appendix "A"

X

X

X = Member A = Alternate

(PAMZ)

Red Deer & District Family and

Group (RDRMUG)

Board (RDRWA)

Community Support Services Board Red Deer Regional Municipal Users

Red Deer River Watershed Alliance

Regional Collaboration Committee

	Mayor	Councillor							
	Johnston	Lee	Wyntjes	Higham	Dawe	Jefferies	Barnstable	Doerksen	Buruma
River Bend Golf and Recreation Society				X					
Tourism Red Deer Board				X					
Urban Aboriginal Voices Society (UAVS)	X				X	X			
Waskasoo Environmental Education Society Board (WEES)							X		
Westerner Park		Х		X					
		RE	GIONAL C	OMMITTEE	S				
Central Alberta Economic Partnership (CAEP) Board									X
Central Alberta Regional Trail Society (CARTS)									X
Parkland Airshed Management Zone								X	

EXTERNAL APPOINTMENTS – PROVINCIAL / FEDERAL BOARDS AND COMMITTEES											
AUMA Board of Directors	X										

X

X

X

X

X

2021-2022 COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON COMMITTEES & SOCIETIES

X = Member

A = Alternate

Appendix "A"

	Mayor	Councillor							
	Johnston	Lee	Wyntjes	Higham	Dawe	Jefferies	Barnstable	Doerksen	Buruma
AUMA Committees			X						
Inter City Forum on Social Policy						X			
FCM Board of Directors									
FCM Committees									
Mid-Sized Cities Mayors' Caucus	Х								
Executive Committee									